0 artiklar(s)

LEGO Harry Potter Collection


Tillgång: I lager

435,00 kr


Titel: LEGO Harry Potter Collection Format: Nintendo Switch Genre: Action
435,00 kr

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 is based on the first four books and films—Harry Potter and the Philosophers stone™,
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™,
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ and
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™—allowing fans to experience Harry's first four years at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry in full LEGO form.

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 transports players through the final three books and final four films—Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix™, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince™ and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows™—to experience Harry’s last years at Hogwarts™ and his battle against Lord Voldemort™ in the ultimate fight between good and evil.

Character Pack DLC included on disc featuring 10 characters—Godric Gryffindor, Harry (Yule Ball), Helga Hufflepuff, Lockhart (Straightjacket), Luna (Lion Head), Peeves, Hermione (Pink Dress), Ron Weasley (Ghoul), Rowena Ravenclaw and Salazar Slytherin.

Spell Pack DLC included on disc featuring 5 spells—Cantis, Densaugeo, Ducklifors, Melofors and Tentaclifors.

Platform Nintendo Switch Reorderable
Age rating 7+ Pegi
Barcode 5051895411827
Boxtype EU-Box (CE-Marked)
Publisher Warner
Rating filter Nej
Custom Tab Content